Currently, if a folder containing project photos is accidentally created in the wrong Albi File (for example, File A instead of File B), there is no way to internally move or relocate that photo folder to another Albi File.
To move the photos, users currently have to:
Bulk download the photo folder to their PC or laptop.
Unzip the downloaded folder.
Manually re-upload the photos to the correct Albi File.
This process is time-consuming and creates unnecessary extra steps, particularly when a folder contains a large number of project photos.
Proposed Solution
Add an option to move or relocate a folder and all of its contents from one Albi File to another directly within Albi.
For example, a user could select a photo folder in File A, choose "Move to File", select File B, and have the folder and all of its contents transferred automatically.
This could work similarly to the way files and folders can be moved or relocated within SharePoint.
This feature would make it much easier to correct filing errors and manage project photos without requiring users to download, unzip, and re-upload files.